Języki

Członkowie grupy

Nazwisko Adres e-mail Tel. (+48 91 444 ####) Pokój
prof. dr hab. Mariusz P. Dąbrowski (lider grupy) kliknij, aby zobaczyć adres 1248 302
prof. US dr hab. Janusz Garecki (emeryt) janusz.garecki [at] usz.edu.pl 1064 507
dr Adam Balcerzak (adiunkt) kliknij, aby zobaczyć adres 1432 302
dr Tomasz Denkiewicz (adiunkt) tomasz.denkiewicz [at] usz.edu.pl 1244 303
dr Vincenzo Salzano (postdok 2014-18, adiunkt) vincenzo.salzano [at] usz.edu.pl 1285 408
dr Konrad Marosek (adiunkt - Akademia Morska Szczecin) konrad.marosek [at] usz.edu.pl 1432 302
mgr Katarzyna Leszczyńska (doktorantka) katarzyna.leszczynska [at] usz.edu.pl 1286 409
mgr Samuel Barroso-Bellido (doktorant) samuel.barroso-bellido [at] usz.edu.pl 1432 302
mgr Roberto Caroli (doktorant) roberto.caroli [at] usz.edu.pl 1283 407
mgr Paolo Cremonese (doktorant) paolo.cremonese [at] usz.edu.pl 1286 409
mgr Fabian Wagner (doktorant) fabian.wagner [at] usz.edu.pl 1283 407
mgr Artur Miroszewski (doktorant – NCBJ) artur.miroszewski [at] ncbj.gov.pl NCBJ, ul. Hoża 69 (Warszawa) p. 123
mgr Albin Nilsson (doktorant – NCBJ) albin.nilsson [at] ncbj.gov.pl NCBJ, ul. Hoża 69 (Warszawa) p. 123