Languages

Members of the group

Name E-mail address Tel. (+48 91 444 ####) Room
prof. Mariusz P. Dąbrowski (head) click to see the address 1248 302
prof. Janusz Garecki (emeritus) janusz.garecki [at] usz.edu.pl 1064 507
Dr. Adam Balcerzak (adjunct) click to see the address 1432 302
Dr. Tomasz Denkiewicz (adjunct) tomasz.denkiewicz [at] usz.edu.pl 1244 303
Dr. Manuel Krämer (postdoc) manuel.kraemer [at] usz.edu.pl 1283 407
Dr. Vincenzo Salzano (postdoc) vincenzo.salzano [at] usz.edu.pl 1285 408
Hussain Gohar (M. Phil.) – Ph.D. student hussain.gohar [at] usz.edu.pl 1286 409
Katarzyna Leszczyńska (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student katarzyna.leszczynska [at] usz.edu.pl 1286 409
Konrad Marosek (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student konrad.marosek [at] usz.edu.pl 1432 302
Artur Miroszewski (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student at NCBJ artur.miroszewski [at] ncbj.gov.pl NCBJ, ul. Hoża 69 (Warsaw) room 123
Albin Nilsson (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student at NCBJ albin.nilsson [at] ncbj.gov.pl NCBJ, ul. Hoża 69 (Warsaw) room 123