Languages

Members of the group

Name E-mail address Tel. (+48 91 444 ####) Room
prof. Mariusz P. Dąbrowski (head) click to see the address 1248 302
prof. Janusz Garecki (emeritus) janusz.garecki [at] usz.edu.pl 1064 507
Dr. Adam Balcerzak (adjunct) click to see the address 1432 302
Dr. Tomasz Denkiewicz (adjunct) tomasz.denkiewicz [at] usz.edu.pl 1244 303
Dr. Vincenzo Salzano (postdoc 2014-18, now adjunct) vincenzo.salzano [at] usz.edu.pl 1285 408
Dr. Konrad Marosek - Marritime Academy Szczecin konrad.marosek [at] usz.edu.pl 1432 302
Katarzyna Leszczyńska (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student katarzyna.leszczynska [at] usz.edu.pl 1286 409
Samuel Barroso-Bellido (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student samuel.barroso-bellido [at] usz.edu.pl 1432 302
Roberto Caroli (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student roberto.caroli [at] usz.edu.pl 1283 407
Paolo Cremonese (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student paolo.cremonese [at] usz.edu.pl 1286 409
Fabian Wagner (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student fabian.wagner [at] usz.edu.pl 1283 407
Artur Miroszewski (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student at NCBJ artur.miroszewski [at] ncbj.gov.pl NCBJ, ul. Hoża 69 (Warsaw) room 123
Albin Nilsson (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student at NCBJ albin.nilsson [at] ncbj.gov.pl NCBJ, ul. Hoża 69 (Warsaw) room 123