Języki

Members of the group

Name E-mail address Tel. (+48 91 444 ####) Room
Prof. Mariusz P. Dąbrowski (head) click to see the address 1248 302
Prof. Janusz Garecki (emeritus) janusz.garecki [at] usz.edu.pl 1064 507
Prof. Vincenzo Salzano vincenzo.salzano [at] usz.edu.pl 1285 408
Prof. Adam Balcerzak click to see the address 1432 302
Dr. Tomasz Denkiewicz (adjunct) tomasz.denkiewicz [at] usz.edu.pl 1244 303
Dr. Konrad Marosek - Maritime Academy Szczecin konrad.marosek [at] usz.edu.pl 1432 302
Samuel Barroso-Bellido (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student samuel.barroso-bellido [at] usz.edu.pl 1432 302
Roberto Caroli (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student roberto.caroli [at] usz.edu.pl 1283 407
Paolo Cremonese (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student paolo.cremonese [at] usz.edu.pl 1286 409
Enrico Laudato (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student enrico.laudato [at] usz.edu.pl 1286 409
Fabian Wagner (M. Sc.) – Ph.D. student fabian.wagner [at] usz.edu.pl 1283 407